TASMANIAN MASTERS SQUASH ASSOCIATION



President: Michael Brown giga_bytes@bigpond.com
Secretary: Gaye Mitchell gayemitchell@southernphone.com.au
Treasurer: Mark Hayes mark.hayes@education.tas.gov.au
Postal Address: PO BOX 797 Rosny 7018

TMSA NOMINATION FORM FOR 2014 COMMITTEE

Please post to PO Box 797 Rosny 7018 or email to <u>gayemitchell@southernphone.com.au</u> by close of business on Thursday, 27 March 2014 (all those nominating or nominated must be members of the TMSA)

l,	
Nominate	
For the position of:	
	President
	Vice-President
	Secretary/Publicity Officer
	Treasurer
	Tournament Director
	Committee member (minimum 3 positions)
Signature of person nominating	
Signature of person nominated	
Date//	