### TASMANIAN MASTERS SQUASH ASSOCIATION



President: Michael Brown giga\_bytes@bigpond.com
Secretary: Gaye Mitchell gayemitchell@southernphone.com.au
Treasurer: Mark Hayes mark.hayes@education.tas.gov.au
Postal Address: PO BOX 797 Rosny 7018

### **Annual General Meeting**

## To be held on SATURDAY, 29/3/14 @ APPROX 12PM at DEVONPORT SQUASH CENTRE

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. PRESENT
- 2. APOLOGIES
- 3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF 2013 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
- 4. MATTERS ARISING
- 5. PRESIDENT'S REPORT
- 6. TREASURER'S REPORT
- 7. ELECTION OF OFFICER BEARERS
  - President (currently Mike Brown)
  - Vice-President (currently Jenny Brown)
  - Secretary/Publicity Officer (currently Gaye Mitchell)
  - Treasurer (currently Mark Hayes)
  - Tournament Director(currently Ross Barnden)
  - Committee (currently Brendan Lucas, Sandra Fogarty, Anne Collins, Sue Carmichael, Jane O'Brien, Glenis Stephens, & Annie Baker – newsletter editor)
- 8. APPOINTMENT OF AUDITOR FOR 2014
- 9. AFFILIATION FEES TMSA (currently \$15) recommended they go to \$20 to cover increase in AMSA increase
- 10. OTHER BUSINESS
- 11. CLOSURE

# ALL PLAYERS AFFILIATED WITH THE TMSA ARE WELCOME AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND

REFRESMENTS WILL BE SUPPLIED DURING THE MEETING

Gaye Mitchell Secretary